Drake Relays
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2014 - May 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Wed, Apr 2  SB  Iowa  at Iowa City, Iowa  6:00 p.m. 5 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 MT&F  Arkansas Spring Invitational  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA No Team Score
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 WT&F  Stanford Invitational  at Palo Alto, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 WT&F  Arkansas Spring Invitational  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA No Team Score
STATS
 Fri, Apr 4  MTEN  ST. JOHN'S  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  10:00 a.m. 4 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Apr 4  MTEN  SOUTHERN ILLINOIS *  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  3:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Missouri State *  RON BUEL FIELD  12:00 p.m. 9 - 6 (W)
 Sat, Apr 5  WTEN  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  1:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Missouri State *  RON BUEL FIELD  2:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 6  ROW  Upper Midwest Sprints  at Omaha, Neb.  8:15 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 6  MTEN  DENVER  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  10:00 a.m. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sun, Apr 6  WTEN  Southern Illinois *  at Carbondale, Ill.  10:00 a.m. 3 - 4 (L)
 Sun, Apr 6  SB  Missouri State *  RON BUEL FIELD  12:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 7  MGLF  ASU Red Wolf Intercollegiate
ASU Red Wolf Intercollegiate
 at Jonesboro, Ark.  All Day 15th of 21 teams Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 7  WGLF  Gary Crossley Ford Kansas City Shootout
Gary Crossley Ford Kansas City Shootout
 at Kansas City, Mo.  All Day 13th of 15 teams Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 8  MGLF  ASU Red Wolf Intercollegiate
ASU Red Wolf Intercollegiate
 at Jonesboro, Ark.  All Day 19th of 21 teams Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 8  WGLF  Gary Crossley Ford Kansas City Shootout
Gary Crossley Ford Kansas City Shootout
 at Kansas City, Mo.  All Day 14th of 15 teams Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 9  SB  Iowa State  RON BUEL FIELD  5:00 p.m. 10 - 9 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 11 -
 Sat, Apr 12
 WT&F  JIM DUNCAN INVITATIONAL  Des Moines, Iowa  8:30 a.m. No Team Score
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 11 -
 Sat, Apr 12
 MT&F  JIM DUNCAN INVITATIONAL  Des Moines, Iowa  8:30 a.m. No Team Score
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  ROW  Lubbers Cup  at Spring Hill, Mich.  8:30 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  12:00 p.m. 2 - 8 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  WTEN  BRADLEY *  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  1:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  2:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  MTEN  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  6:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Apr 13  WGLF  Indiana State Spring Invitational
Indiana State Spring Invitational
 at Terre Haute, Ind.  All Day 3rd of 9 teams
 Sun, Apr 13  ROW  Lubbers Cup  at Spring Hill, Mich.  8:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 13  WTEN  ILLINOIS STATE *  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  10:00 a.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Apr 13  SB  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  12:00 p.m. 8 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 13  MTEN  Bradley *  at Peoria, Ill.  1:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
 Mon, Apr 14  WGLF  Indiana State Spring Invitational
Indiana State Spring Invitational
 at Terre Haute, Ind.  All Day 6th of 9 teams
 Tue, Apr 15  SB  UNI *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  4:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 15  SB  UNI *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  6:00 p.m. 0 - 6 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  Wichita State *  RON BUEL FIELD  2:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 18  MTEN  WICHITA STATE *  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  2:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  Wichita State *  RON BUEL FIELD  4:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 18  MT&F  Mt. Sac Relays  at Walnut, Calif.  8:55 p.m. No Team Score
 Sat, Apr 19  MGLF  Boilermaker Invitational
Boilermaker Invitational
 at West Lafayette, Ind.  All Day 15th of 15 teams Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  MT&F  Gateway Classic  at Edwardsville, Ill.  TBA 7th of 11
STATS
 Sat, Apr 19  ROW  Drake Invitational  Des Moines, Iowa  TBA Cancelled
 Sat, Apr 19  WTEN  Wichita State *  at Wichita, Kan.  10:00 a.m. 3 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  SB  Wichita State *  RON BUEL FIELD  12:00 p.m. 7 - 8 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  WT&F  Gateway Classic  at Edwardsville, Ill.  1:30 p.m. 6th of 13
STATS
 Sun, Apr 20  WGLF  MVC Women's Golf Championship
MVC Women's Golf Championship
 at Springfield, Ill.  All Day 6th of 10 teams Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 20  MGLF  Boilermaker Invitational
Boilermaker Invitational
 at West Lafayette, Ind.  All Day 15th of 15 teams Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 21  WGLF  MVC Women's Golf Championship
MVC Women's Golf Championship
 at Springfield, Ill.  All Day Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 22  WGLF  MVC Women's Golf Championship
MVC Women's Golf Championship
 at Springfield, Ill.  All Day Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 23 -
 Thu, Apr 24
 WT&F  DRAKE RELAYS Heptathlon/Decathlon  Des Moines, Iowa  11:30 a.m.
 Wed, Apr 23 -
 Thu, Apr 24
 MT&F  DRAKE RELAYS Heptathlon/Decathlon  Des Moines, Iowa  11:30 a.m.
 Wed, Apr 23  SB  UNI *  RON BUEL FIELD  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Thu, Apr 24 -
 Fri, Apr 25
 MT&F  Kip Janvrin Invitational  at Indianola, Iowa  TBA
 Thu, Apr 24 -
 Fri, Apr 25
 WT&F  Kip Janvrin Invitational  at Indianola, Iowa  TBA
 Thu, Apr 24 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 MT&F  DRAKE RELAYS  Des Moines, Iowa  8:00 a.m.
 Thu, Apr 24 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 WT&F  DRAKE RELAYS  Des Moines, Iowa  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Apr 25  WTEN  MVC CHAMPIONSHIP  at Normal, Ill.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 26  MTEN  MVC Championship
MVC Championship
 at Normal, Ill.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 26  WTEN  MVC CHAMPIONSHIP  at Normal, Ill.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 26  ROW  MAAC Championship *  at Princeton, N.J.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Indiana State *  at Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Indiana State *  at Terre Haute, Ind.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 27  WTEN  MVC CHAMPIONSHIP  at Normal, Ill.  All Day
 Sun, Apr 27  SB  Indiana State *  at Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 28  MGLF  MVC Championship
MVC Championship
 at Silvis, Ill.  All Day
 Mon, Apr 28  SB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 28  SB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 29  MGLF  MVC Championship
MVC Championship
 at Silvis, Ill.  All Day
 Wed, Apr 30  SB  Nebraska Omaha  at Omaha, Neb.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  WT&F  Musco Twilight  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, May 3  MT&F  Musco Twilight  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, May 3  SB  Bradley *  RON BUEL FIELD  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, May 3  SB  Bradley *  RON BUEL FIELD  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, May 4  SB  Bradley *  RON BUEL FIELD  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Tue, May 6  SB  Iowa State  at Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 8 -
 Sat, May 10
 SB  TBA
MVC Tournament
 at Normal, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, May 9 -
 Mon, May 26
 WTEN  NCAA Women's Tennis Championship
NCAA Women's Tennis Championship
 at Campus Sites/Athens, Ga.  All Day
 Fri, May 9  MT&F  Messersmith Invitational  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, May 9  WT&F  Messersmith Invitational  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, May 9 -
 Sat, May 10
 ROW  Dad Vail  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sat, May 17
 MGLF  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at Campus Sites  All Day
 Fri, May 16 -
 Sun, May 18
 WT&F  MVC Outdoor Championship *  at Carbondale, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, May 16 -
 Sun, May 18
 MT&F  MVC Outdoor Championship *  at Carbondale, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, May 23 -
 Wed, May 28
 MGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA Championship
 at Hutchinson, Kan.  All Day
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 WT&F  NCAA Preliminary Round  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 MT&F  NCAA Preliminary Round  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>