Football Season Tickets
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Sun, Aug 9  WSOC  Western Illinois (Exhibition)  at Malcomb, Ill.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
 Wed, Aug 12  WSOC  Kansas (Exhibition)  at Lawrence, Kan.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 5 (L)  Free Audio Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 15  WSOC  Minnesota (Exhibition)  at Minneapolis, Minn.  6:00 p.m. 0 - 8 (L)
 Wed, Aug 19  MSOC  Northwestern (Exhibition)  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m. 0 - 0 (T) Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  UMKC  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
 Sat, Aug 22  MSOC  Wisconsin (Exhibition)  at Madison, Wis.  11:00 a.m. 2 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  Pacific  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  11:00 a.m. 2 - 1 (W) OT
 Thu, Aug 27  WSOC  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D.  4:00 p.m. 6 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  DePaul
WIU Invitational
 at Macomb, Ill.  12:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
(25-12, 25-17, 18-25, 25-22)

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  SIU Edwardsville
WIU Invitational
 at Macomb, Ill.  5:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
22-25, 25-20, 21-25,25-20, 15-10

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 28  MSOC  Pacific  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Western Illinois
WIU Invitational
 at Macomb, Ill.  11:00 a.m. 3 - 0 (W)
(25-17, 25-22, 25-16)

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Akron
WIU Invitational
 at Macomb, Ill.  5:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
(23-25, 25-18, 25-20, 18-25, 15-8)

STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 30  MSOC  Green Bay  at Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  WSOC  South Dakota State  DRAKE STADIUM  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 1  VB  South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  MXC  Bulldog 4k Classic  EWING PARK - DES MOINES  TBA
 Fri, Sep 4  WXC  Bulldog 4k Classic  EWING PARK - DES MOINES  TBA
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  UCF
Omaha Invitational
 at Omaha, Neb.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  MSOC  Belmont
Aces Classic
 at Evansville, Ind.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  Northern Colorado  at Greeley, Colo.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Omaha
Omaha Invitational
 at Omaha, Neb.  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  North Dakota
Omaha Invitational
 at Omaha, Neb.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  WILLIAM JEWELL  Drake Stadium  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, Sep 6 -
 Mon, Sep 07
 WGLF  Redbird Invitational
Redbird Invitational
 at Normal, Ill.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 6  MSOC  Air Force
Aces Classic
 at Evansville, Ind.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  Wyoming  at Laramie, Wyo.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WXC  Oz Memorial  at Minneapolis, Minn.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 11  MXC  Oz Memorial  at Minneapolis, Minn.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 11 -
 Sun, Sep 13
 WTEN  ROGER KNAPP INVITE
ROGER KNAPP INVITE
 ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  TBA
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  North Dakota
UND Classic
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Green Bay
UND Classic
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  Omaha  at Omaha, Neb.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Jacksonville State
UND Classic
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  9:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  MSOC  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  North Dakota  at Grand Forks, N.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  South Dakota
UND Classic
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13 -
 Mon, Sep 14
 MGLF  D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
 at Normal, Ill.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Saint Louis  at St. Louis, Mo.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  SB  Grandview  RON BUEL FIELD  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 15  VB  Western Illinois  KNAPP CENTER  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 15  MSOC  UMKC  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WXC  Grand View Invite  at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Sep 18  MXC  Grand View Invite  at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Coastal Carolina
Hawkeye Challenge
 at Iowa City, Iowa  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Gardner-Webb
Hawkeye Challenge
 at Iowa City, Iowa  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Gardner-Webb
Hawkeye Challenge
 at Iowa City, Iowa  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  SB  Indian Hills  RON BUEL FIELD  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Iowa
Hawkeye Challenge
 at Iowa City, Iowa  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  MSOC  DePaul  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 WGLF  Coyote Classic
Coyote Classic
 at Sioux City, Iowa  TBA
 Sun, Sep 20  SB  Kirkwood  RON BUEL FIELD  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  Iowa State  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 22  WSOC  Creighton  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25 -
 Sun, Sep 27
 WTEN  Wildcat Invite
Wildcat Invite
 at Evanston, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  Evansville *  KNAPP CENTER  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  MXC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minn.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  WXC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minn.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  ROW  Head of the Des Moines  at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  STETSON (Parents and Family Weekend) *  Drake Stadium  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Sep 26  SB  Upper Iowa  RON BUEL FIELD  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  MSOC  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  WSOC  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Southern Illinois *  KNAPP CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27 -
 Tue, Sep 29
 MGLF  Badger Invitational
Badger Invitational
 at Madison, Wis.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 27  SB  Minnesota State  RON BUEL FIELD  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 29
 WGLF  Oral Roberts Invitational
Oral Roberts Invitational
 at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Mon, Sep 28  VB  Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill.  6:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>