Football Season Tickets
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2015 - October 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Tue, Sep 1  VB  South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D.  6:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
(25-17, 25-21, 25-18)

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  UCF
Omaha Invitational
 at Omaha, Neb.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  MXC  Bulldog 4k Classic  EWING PARK - DES MOINES  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WXC  Bulldog 4k Classic  EWING PARK - DES MOINES  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  MSOC  Belmont
Aces Classic
 at Evansville, Ind.  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  Northern Colorado  at Greeley, Colo.  8:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Omaha
Omaha Invitational
 at Omaha, Neb.  12:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  North Dakota
Omaha Invitational
 at Omaha, Neb.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  WILLIAM JEWELL  Drake Stadium  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 6 -
 Mon, Sep 07
 WGLF  Redbird Invitational
Redbird Invitational
 at Normal, Ill.  TBA
STATS
 Sun, Sep 6  MSOC  Air Force
Aces Classic
 at Evansville, Ind.  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  Wyoming  at Laramie, Wyo.  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 11  WXC  Oz Memorial  at Minneapolis, Minn.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 11  MXC  Oz Memorial  at Minneapolis, Minn.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 11 -
 Sun, Sep 13
 WTEN  ROGER KNAPP INVITE
ROGER KNAPP INVITE
 ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  TBA
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  North Dakota
UND Classic
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Green Bay
UND Classic
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  Omaha  at Omaha, Neb.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Jacksonville State
UND Classic
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  9:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  MSOC  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  North Dakota  at Grand Forks, N.D.  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  South Dakota
UND Classic
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13 -
 Mon, Sep 14
 MGLF  D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
 at Normal, Ill.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Saint Louis  at St. Louis, Mo.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  SB  Grandview  RON BUEL FIELD  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 15  VB  Western Illinois  KNAPP CENTER  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 15  MSOC  UMKC  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WXC  Grand View Invite  at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Sep 18  MXC  Grand View Invite  at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Coastal Carolina
Hawkeye Challenge
 at Iowa City, Iowa  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Gardner-Webb
Hawkeye Challenge
 at Iowa City, Iowa  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Gardner-Webb
Hawkeye Challenge
 at Iowa City, Iowa  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  SB  Indian Hills  RON BUEL FIELD  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D.  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Iowa
Hawkeye Challenge
 at Iowa City, Iowa  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  MSOC  DePaul  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 WGLF  Coyote Classic
Coyote Classic
 at Sioux City, Iowa  TBA
 Sun, Sep 20  SB  Kirkwood  RON BUEL FIELD  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  Iowa State  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 22  WSOC  Creighton  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25 -
 Sat, Sep 26
 MTEN  DRAKE INVITE
DRAKE INVITE
 ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  TBA
 Fri, Sep 25 -
 Sun, Sep 27
 WTEN  Wildcat Invite
Wildcat Invite
 at Evanston, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  Evansville *  KNAPP CENTER  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  MXC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minn.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  WXC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minn.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  ROW  Head of the Des Moines  at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  STETSON (Parents and Family Weekend) *  Drake Stadium  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 26  SB  Upper Iowa  RON BUEL FIELD  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  MSOC  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  WSOC  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Southern Illinois *  KNAPP CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27 -
 Tue, Sep 29
 MGLF  Badger Invitational
Badger Invitational
 at Madison, Wis.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 27  SB  Minnesota State  RON BUEL FIELD  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 29
 WGLF  Oral Roberts Invitational
Oral Roberts Invitational
 at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Mon, Sep 28  VB  Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2 -
 Sun, Oct 11
 MTEN  ITA All-American Championships
ITA All-American Championships
 at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 2 -
 Sun, Oct 04
 WTEN  MVC Individuals
MVC Individuals
 at Peoria, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 2  SB  Iowa State
Big 4 Classic
 RON BUEL FIELD  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  WSOC  Indiana State *  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  VB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  WXC  Greater Louisville Classic  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  MXC  Greater Louisville Classic  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  MXC  Rim Rock Classic  at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  WXC  Rim Rock Classic  at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  MXC  Chile Pepper Festival  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  WXC  Chile Pepper Festival  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  SB  UNI vs Iowa
Big 4 Classic
 at RON BUEL FIELD  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  SB  Iowa
Big 4 Classic
 RON BUEL FIELD  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  SB  Alumni Game  RON BUEL FIELD  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  VB  Indiana State *  at Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  MSOC  Missouri State *  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 4  SB  Iowa State vs. Iowa
Big 4 Classic
 at RON BUEL FIELD  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 4  SB  Iowa State vs. UNI
Big 4 Classic
 at RON BUEL FIELD  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 4  SB  UNI
Big 4 Classic
 RON BUEL FIELD  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 5 -
 Tue, Oct 06
 MGLF  Zach Johnson Invitational
Zach Johnson Invitational
 Glen Oaks Country Club | West Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Tue, Oct 6  MSOC  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 7  WSOC  Oklahoma State  at Stillwater, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9 -
 Sun, Oct 11
 MTEN  DRAKE HIDDEN DUAL
DRAKE HIDDEN DUAL
 ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  TBA
 Fri, Oct 9  VB  Missouri State *  KNAPP CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  MXC  Disney Cross Country Classic  at Orlando, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 10  WXC  Disney Cross Country Classic  at Orlando, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 10  FB  VALPARAISO (Homecoming) *  Drake Stadium  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Oct 10  WSOC  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  VB  Wichita State *  KNAPP CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  MSOC  Central Arkansas *  at Conway, Ark.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 11  ROW  Head of the Rock  at Rockford, Ill.  TBA
 Mon, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 13
 MGLF  Bill Ross Invitational
Bill Ross Invitational
 at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Mon, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 13
 WGLF  Payne Stewart Memorial
Payne Stewart Memorial
 at Springfield, Mo.  TBA
 Tue, Oct 13  MSOC  Western Illinois  at Macomb, Ill.  3:30 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 13  VB  Bradley *  at Peoria, Ill.  5:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 14 -
 Sun, Oct 18
 MTEN  ITA Central Regionals
ITA Central Regionals
 at Fayetteville Ark.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 16 -
 Sun, Oct 18
 WTEN  ITA Central Regionals
ITA Central Regionals
 at Oklahoma City, Okla  TBA
 Sat, Oct 17  WXC  Bronco Classic  at Santa Clara, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 17  MXC  Bronco Classic  at Santa Clara, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  San Diego *  at San Diego, Calif.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  WSOC  Loyola *  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  VB  UNI *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 19 -
 Tue, Oct 20
 WGLF  Creighton Classic
Creighton Classic
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Tue, Oct 20  MSOC  Omaha  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 21  WSOC  UNI (Senior Night) *  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23 -
 Sun, Oct 25
 WTEN  DRAKE JAMBOREE
DRAKE JAMBOREE
 ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  TBA
 Fri, Oct 23  VB  Southern Illinois *  at Carbondale, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  FB  JACKSONVILLE *  Drake Stadium  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Oct 24  WSOC  Missouri State *  at Springfield, Mo.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  VB  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  MSOC  SIUE *  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 25 -
 Tue, Oct 27
 MGLF  ODU/OBX Invitational
ODU/OBX Invitational
 at Powells Point, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 30  VB  Indiana State *  KNAPP CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  WXC  MVC Championship *  at Evansville, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  MXC  MVC Championship *  at Evansville, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  VB  Illinois State *  KNAPP CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  MSOC  Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>