Football Season Tickets
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2015 - October 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Tue, Sep 1  VB  South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  UCF
Omaha Invitational
 at Omaha, Neb.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  MSOC  Belmont
Aces Classic
 at Evansville, Ind.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  Northern Colorado  at Greeley, Colo.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Omaha
Omaha Invitational
 at Omaha, Neb.  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  North Dakota
Omaha Invitational
 at Omaha, Neb.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  WILLIAM JEWELL  Drake Stadium  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  MSOC  Air Force
Aces Classic
 at Evansville, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  Wyoming  at Laramie, Wyo.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  North Dakota
UND Classic
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Green Bay
UND Classic
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  Omaha  at Omaha, Neb.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Jacksonville State
UND Classic
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  9:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  North Dakota  at Grand Forks, N.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  South Dakota
UND Classic
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  MSOC  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Saint Louis  at St. Louis, Mo.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  SB  Grandview  RON BUEL FIELD  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 15  VB  Western Illinois  KNAPP CENTER  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 15  MSOC  UMKC  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Coastal Carolina
Hawkeye Challenge
 at Iowa City, Iowa  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Gardner-Webb
Hawkeye Challenge
 at Iowa City, Iowa  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Gardner-Webb
Hawkeye Challenge
 at Iowa City, Iowa  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  SB  Indian Hills  RON BUEL FIELD  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Iowa
Hawkeye Challenge
 at Iowa City, Iowa  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  MSOC  DePaul  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  SB  Kirkwood  RON BUEL FIELD  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  Iowa State  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 22  WSOC  Creighton  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  Evansville *  KNAPP CENTER  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  ROW  Head of the Des Moines  at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  STETSON (Parents and Family Weekend) *  Drake Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  SB  Upper Iowa  RON BUEL FIELD  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  MSOC  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  WSOC  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Southern Illinois *  KNAPP CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  SB  Minnesota State  RON BUEL FIELD  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 28  VB  Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  SB  Iowa State
Big 4 Classic
 RON BUEL FIELD  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  WSOC  Indiana State *  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  VB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  SB  UNI vs Iowa
Big 4 Classic
 at RON BUEL FIELD  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  SB  Iowa
Big 4 Classic
 RON BUEL FIELD  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  SB  Alumni Game  RON BUEL FIELD  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  VB  Indiana State *  at Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  MSOC  Missouri State *  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 4  SB  Iowa State vs. Iowa
Big 4 Classic
 at RON BUEL FIELD  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 4  SB  Iowa State vs. UNI
Big 4 Classic
 at RON BUEL FIELD  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 4  SB  UNI
Big 4 Classic
 RON BUEL FIELD  4:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 6  MSOC  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 7  WSOC  Oklahoma State  at Stillwater, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  VB  Missouri State *  KNAPP CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  FB  VALPARAISO (Homecoming) *  Drake Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  WSOC  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  VB  Wichita State *  KNAPP CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  MSOC  Central Arkansas *  at Conway, Ark.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 11  ROW  Head of the Rock  at Rockford, Ill.  TBA
 Tue, Oct 13  MSOC  Western Illinois  at Macomb, Ill.  3:30 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 13  VB  Bradley *  at Peoria, Ill.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  San Diego *  at San Diego, Calif.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  WSOC  Loyola *  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  VB  UNI *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 20  MSOC  Omaha  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 21  WSOC  UNI (Senior Night) *  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  VB  Southern Illinois *  at Carbondale, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  FB  JACKSONVILLE *  Drake Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  WSOC  Missouri State *  at Springfield, Mo.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  VB  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  MSOC  SIUE *  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 30  VB  Indiana State *  KNAPP CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  VB  Illinois State *  KNAPP CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  MSOC  Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>