Online Store
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2015 - February 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Fri, Jan 2  WBB  Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m.  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  at Missouri State *  at Springfield, Mo.  3:00 p.m. MVC TV  1350 KRNT
Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 4  WBB  Bradley *  at Peoria, Ill.  2:00 p.m.  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Wed, Jan 7  MBB  at Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  7:00 p.m.  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 9  WBB  Illinois State *  KNAPP CENTER  7:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  UNI *  DRAKE KNAPP CENTER  3:00 p.m. MVC TV  1350 KRNT
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 11  WBB  Southern Illinois *  KNAPP CENTER  2:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets Twitter Link
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  at Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3  1350 KRNT
Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 16  WTEN  Purdue Invitational
Purdue Invitational
 at West Lafayette, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 16  MTEN  NORTHERN ILLINOIS  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 16  WBB  UNI *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  7:00 p.m. ESPN3  1350 KRNT
Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 17  WTEN  Purdue Invitational
Purdue Invitational
 at West Lafayette, Ind.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  INDIANA STATE *  DRAKE KNAPP CENTER  2:05 p.m. Mediacom MC22  1350 KRNT
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 18  WTEN  Purdue Invitational
Purdue Invitational
 at West Lafayette, Ind.  All Day
 Sun, Jan 18  MTEN  Louisville  at Louisville, Ky.  10:00 a.m.
 Tue, Jan 20  MBB  ILLINOIS STATE *  DRAKE KNAPP CENTER  7:05 p.m. Mediacom MC22  1350 KRNT
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 23  WBB  Indiana State *  at Terre Hatue, Ind.  6:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 24  MTEN  Miami (Fla.)
ITA Kick-off Weekend
 at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  MTEN  Baylor/Tulane
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
 at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Sun, Jan 25  MBB  at Wichita State *  at Wichita, Kan.  TBA ESPNU/ESPN3  1350 KRNT
 Sun, Jan 25  WBB  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  1:00 p.m.  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Wed, Jan 28  MBB  at Bradley *  at Peoria, Ill.  7:00 p.m. MVC TV  1350 KRNT
Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 30  MTEN  NEBRASKA  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  WBB  Missouri State *  KNAPP CENTER  7:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  TRUMAN STATE  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  EVANSVILLE *  DRAKE KNAPP CENTER  2:05 p.m. Mediacom MC22  1350 KRNT
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  NEBRASKA OMAHA  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 1  MTEN  DARTMOUTH  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Feb 1  WBB  Wichita State *  KNAPP CENTER  1:05 p.m. MC22  1350 KRNT
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets Twitter Link
 Wed, Feb 4  MBB  SOUTHERN ILLINOIS *  DRAKE KNAPP CENTER  7:05 p.m. Mediacom MC22  1350 KRNT
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Feb 6  MTEN  GONZAGA  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Feb 6  WTEN  Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 6  MTEN  UMKC  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  Iowa
UNI Dome Tournament
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  5:45 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 6  WBB  Southern Illinois *  at Carbondale, Ill.  6:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  Southern Utah
UNI Dome Tournament
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  8:15 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  North Dakota State
UNI Dome Tournament
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  10:30 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  WTEN  Eastern Michigan  at Lincoln, Neb.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  at UNI *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Comcast SportsNet  1350 KRNT
Twitter Link
 Sun, Feb 8  MTEN  SOUTH ALABAMA  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Feb 8  WBB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  2:00 p.m.  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Sun, Feb 8  SB  North Dakota State
UNI Dome Tournament
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  2:30 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 8  MTEN  NEBRASKA OMAHA  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 8  SB  UNI
UNI Dome Tournament
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  4:45 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 11  MBB  BRADLEY *  DRAKE KNAPP CENTER  7:05 p.m. Mediacom MC22  1350 KRNT
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, Feb 12  SB  Arizona  at Tucson, Ariz.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  SB  Loyola
Hillenbrand Invitational
 at Tucson, Ariz.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  SB  San Jose State
Hillenbrand Invitational
 at Tucson, Ariz.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  MTEN  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  WBB  UNI (Hoops 4 Hope) *  KNAPP CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3  1350 KRNT
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 14  MBB  at Indiana State *  at Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA MVC TV  1350 KRNT
Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 14  SB  Loyola Marymount
Hillenbrand Invitational
 at Tucson, Ariz.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  WTEN  CREIGHTON  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  SB  Wright State
Hillenbrand Invitational
 at Tucson, Ariz.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  MTEN  North Carolina State  at Madison, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 15  WTEN  NORTH DAKOTA  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Feb 15  WTEN  GUSTAVUS ADOLPHUS  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 15  SB  Arizona
Hillenbrand Invitational
 at Tucson, Ariz.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Feb 17  MBB  at Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  TBA  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Fri, Feb 20  WTEN  Minnesota  at Minneapolis, Minn.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 20  WBB  Evansville *  KNAPP CENTER  7:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 21  MTEN  Denver  at Denver, Colo.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 21  WTEN  Dartmouth  at Minneapolis, Minn.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Feb 22  WBB  Indiana State *  KNAPP CENTER  TBA  1350 KRNT Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Feb 22  MBB  MISSOURI STATE *  DRAKE KNAPP CENTER  TBA ESPNU/ESPN3  1350 KRNT
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Wed, Feb 25  MBB  LOYOLA *  DRAKE KNAPP CENTER  7:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Live Video AvailableLive Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, Feb 26  SB  Austin Peay  at Clarksville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 26  SB  Austin Peay  at Clarksville, Tenn.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 27  SB  Dayton
Purple and Gold Challenge
 at Nashville, Tenn.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Feb 27  WTEN  ST. JOHN'S  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 27  SB  Central Michigan
Purple and Gold Challenge
 at Nashville, Tenn.  1:15 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 27  MTEN  Iowa  at Iowa City, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 27  WBB  Wichita State *  at Wichita, Kan.  7:00 p.m.  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  at Southern Illinois *  at Carbondale, Ill.  TBA  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 28  SB  Akron
Purple and Gold Challenge
 at Nashville, Tenn.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  SB  Lipscomb
Purple and Gold Challenge
 at Nashville, Tenn.  12:15 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  WTEN  MILWAUKEE  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>