WBB Flex Pack
MBB Flex Packs
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  Colorado State  KNAPP CENTER  7:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  NORTH DAKOTA  DRAKE KNAPP CENTER  2:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  Idaho State  at Pocatello, Idaho  3:00 p.m.  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Green Bay  at Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m.  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb.  2:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 15  MBB  JACKSON STATE  DRAKE KNAPP CENTER  7:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, Dec 18  WBB  Northwestern College (Pack the Knapp)  KNAPP CENTER  11:05 a.m.  1350 KRNT Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Iowa State
Big Four Classic
 at Des Moines, Iowa  4:00 p.m.  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Iowa  KNAPP CENTER  2:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  SIMPSON COLLEGE  DRAKE KNAPP CENTER  7:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  WICHITA STATE *  DRAKE KNAPP CENTER  5:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 2  WBB  Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m.  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  at Missouri State *  at Springfield, Mo.  3:00 p.m.  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 4  WBB  Bradley *  at Peoria, Ill.  2:00 p.m.  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Wed, Jan 7  MBB  at Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  7:00 p.m.  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 9  WBB  Illinois State *  KNAPP CENTER  7:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  UNI *  DRAKE KNAPP CENTER  3:00 p.m.  1350 KRNT Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 11  WBB  Southern Illinois *  KNAPP CENTER  2:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Tickets Twitter Link
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  at Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3  1350 KRNT
Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 16  WBB  UNI *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  7:00 p.m.  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  INDIANA STATE *  DRAKE KNAPP CENTER  2:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Live Stats Twitter Link
 Tue, Jan 20  MBB  ILLINOIS STATE *  DRAKE KNAPP CENTER  7:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 23  WBB  Indiana State *  at Terre Hatue, Ind.  6:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 25  MBB  at Wichita State *  at Wichita, Kan.  TBA ESPNU/ESPN3  1350 KRNT
 Sun, Jan 25  WBB  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  1:00 p.m.  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Wed, Jan 28  MBB  at Bradley *  at Peoria, Ill.  7:00 p.m.  1350 KRNT Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 30  WBB  Missouri State *  KNAPP CENTER  7:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  EVANSVILLE *  DRAKE KNAPP CENTER  2:05 p.m.  1350 KRNT Live Stats Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>