Online Store
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Sun, Aug 9  WSOC  Western Illinois (Exhibition)  at Malcomb, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Aug 12  WSOC  Kansas (Exhibition)  at Lawrence, Kan.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 15  WSOC  Minnesota (Exhibition)  at Minneapolis, Minn.  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Aug 19  MSOC  Northwestern (Exhibition)  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  UMKC  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 22  MSOC  Wisconsin (Exhibition)  at Madison, Wis.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  Pacific  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  11:00 a.m.
 Thu, Aug 27  WSOC  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  TBA
Western Illinois Tournament
 at Macomb, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  TBA
Western Illinois Tournament
 at Macomb, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, Aug 29  MSOC  Pacific  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  WSOC  South Dakota State  DRAKE STADIUM  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  MSOC  Wisconsin-Green Bay  at Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 1  VB  South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  TBA
Omaha Classic
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 4  MSOC  Belmont
Aces Classic
 at Evansville, Ind.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  Northern Colorado  at Greeley, Colo.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  TBA
Omaha Classic
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  WILLIAM JEWELL  Drake Stadium  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  MSOC  Air Force
Aces Classic
 at Evansville, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  Wyoming  at Laramie, Wyo.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  TBA
North Dakota Invite
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  Omaha  at Omaha, Neb.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  TBA
North Dakota Invite
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  North Dakota  at Grand Forks, N.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  MSOC  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Saint Louis  at St. Louis, Mo.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  SB  Grandview  RON BUEL FIELD  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 15  VB  Western Illinois  KNAPP CENTER  TBA
 Tue, Sep 15  MSOC  UMKC  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  TBA
University of Iowa Tournament
 at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  TBA
University of Iowa Tournament
 at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Sep 19  SB  Indian Hills  RON BUEL FIELD  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  MSOC  DePaul  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  SB  Kirkwood  RON BUEL FIELD  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  Iowa State  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 22  WSOC  Creighton  COWNIE SOCCER COMPLEX  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  Evansville *  KNAPP CENTER  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Southern Illinois *  KNAPP CENTER  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  STETSON (Parents and Family Weekend) *  Drake Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  SB  Upper Iowa  RON BUEL FIELD  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  MSOC  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  WSOC  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  SB  Minnesota State  RON BUEL FIELD  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 28  VB  Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>