Drake Relays
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2014 - April 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Mar 1  MGLF  Big Four Championship
Big Four Championship
 at Phoenix, Ariz. 3rd of 4 teams
 Sat, Mar 1  SB  Stephen F. Austin
Woo Pig Fastpitch Classic
 at Fayetteville, Ark. 8 - 0 (W) 6
 Sat, Mar 1  WTEN  Colorado State  at Lincoln, Neb. 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Mar 1  MBB  BRADLEY *  DRAKE KNAPP CENTER 71 - 66 (W)
STATS
 KRNT 1350 AM Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 1  SB  Arkansas
Woo Pig Fastpitch Classic
 at Fayetteville, Ark. 7 - 4 (W)
 Sun, Mar 2  WBB  UNI *  KNAPP CENTER 97 - 99 (L) Mediacom MC 22  KRNT 1350
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 5  WTEN  IOWA  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER 3 - 4 (L)
 Thu, Mar 6  MBB  vs. Evansville
MVC Tournament
 at St. Louis, Mo. 61 - 69 (L)
STATS
Broadcast MVC TV  1350 KRNT
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 6  WBB  Indiana State *  KNAPP CENTER 71 - 73 (L)  KRNT 1350 Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 7  SB  Missouri State
Mizuno Classic
 at Stillwater, Okla. 8 - 6 (W)
 Fri, Mar 7  SB  Oklahoma State
Mizuno Classic
 at Stillwater, Okla. 0 - 2 (L)
 Fri, Mar 7  WTEN  Iowa State  at Ames, Iowa 5 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 8  SB  Minnesota
Mizuno Classic
 at Stillwater, Okla. Cancelled Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 8  WBB  Illinois State (Senior Day) *  KNAPP CENTER 67 - 66 (W)  KRNT 1350 Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 8  MTEN  Utah  at Lincoln, Neb. 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Mar 8  SB  Oklahoma State
Mizuno Classic
 at Stillwater, Okla. Cancelled Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 9  SB  Minnesota
Mizuno Classic
 at Stillwater, Okla. 2 - 6 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 9  MTEN  Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb. 4 - 0 (W)
 Mon, Mar 10  MGLF  Benbow Invitational
Benbow Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla. 5th of 13 teams
 Tue, Mar 11  MGLF  Benbow Invitational
Benbow Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla 4th of 13 teams
 Wed, Mar 12  MTEN  OREGON  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER 0 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Mar 14  WBB  Evansville
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
 at St. Charles, Mo. 71 - 61 (W) Valley-Live TV  1350 KRNT
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 15  WBB  Indiana State *
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
 at St. Charles, Mo. 66 - 58 (W) FOX Sports Midwest, Comcast SportsNet Chicago and ESPN3  1350 KRNT
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 16  WGLF  MONTEREY BAY INVITATIONAL
MONTEREY BAY INVITATIONAL
 Montery, Calif. 5th of 6 teams
 Sun, Mar 16  MTEN  New Mexico  at Atlanta, Ga. 4 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Mar 16  WBB  Wichita State
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
 at St. Charles, Mo. 49 - 73 (L) FOX Sports Midwest, Comcast SportsNet, ESPN3  1350 KRNT
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 16  MTEN  Georgia State  at Atlanta, Ga. 4 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 16  WTEN  Missouri  at Columbia, Mo. 4 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 17  WGLF  MONTEREY BAY INVITATIONAL
MONTEREY BAY INVITATIONAL
 Monterey, Calif. 4th of 6 teams
 Tue, Mar 18  WGLF  MONTEREY BAY INVITATIONAL
MONTEREY BAY INVITATIONAL
 Monterey, Calif. 4th of 6 teams
 Wed, Mar 19  WTEN  Rhode Island  at Kingston, R.I. postponed
 Thu, Mar 20  MGLF  Desert Shootout
Desert Shootout
 at Goodyear, Ariz. 12th of 15 teams
 Thu, Mar 20  MTEN  Princeton
San Diego Spring Classic
 at San Diego, Calif. 4 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Mar 21  MGLF  Desert Shootout
Desert Shootout
 at Goodyear, Ariz. 11th of 15 teams
 Fri, Mar 21  MTEN  Memphis
San Diego Spring Classic
 at San Diego, Calif. 4 - 3 (W)
 Sat, Mar 22  MGLF  Desert Shootout
Desert Shootout
 at Goodyear, Ariz. 13th of 15 teams
 Sat, Mar 22  ROW  Jacksonville & Stetson  at DeLand, Fla.
 Sat, Mar 22  SB  Southern Illinois *  Carbondale, Ill. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 22  WTEN  Boston University  at Boston, Mass. 1 - 6 (L)
 Sat, Mar 22  SB  Southern Illinois *  Carbondale, Ill. 3 - 6 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 22  MTEN  Harvard
San Diego Spring Classic
 at San Diego, Calif. 4 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Mar 23  SB  Southern Illinois *  Carbondale, Ill. 3 - 11 (L) 6 Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 26  SB  Creighton  RON BUEL FIELD 2 - 4 (L) 8 Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 29  ROW  Kansas Invitational  at Lawrence, Kan.
 Sat, Mar 29  SB  Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill. 3 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 29  WTEN  UPPER IOWA  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER 7 - 0 (W)
 Sun, Mar 30  SB  Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill. 6 - 4 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 30  SB  Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill. 3 - 13 (L) 5 Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 30  WTEN  NORTHERN IOWA *  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER 6 - 1 (W)
 Wed, Apr 2  SB  Iowa  at Iowa City, Iowa 5 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 MT&F  Arkansas Spring Invitational  at Fayetteville, Ark. No Team Score
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 WT&F  Arkansas Spring Invitational  at Fayetteville, Ark. No Team Score
STATS
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 WT&F  Stanford Invitational  at Palo Alto, Calif.
 Fri, Apr 4  MTEN  ST. JOHN'S  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER 4 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Apr 4  MTEN  SOUTHERN ILLINOIS *  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Missouri State *  RON BUEL FIELD 9 - 6 (W)
 Sat, Apr 5  WTEN  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Missouri State *  RON BUEL FIELD 0 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 6  ROW  Upper Midwest Sprints  at Omaha, Neb.
 Sun, Apr 6  MTEN  DENVER  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER 5 - 2 (W)
 Sun, Apr 6  WTEN  Southern Illinois *  at Carbondale, Ill. 3 - 4 (L)
 Sun, Apr 6  SB  Missouri State *  RON BUEL FIELD 3 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 7  MGLF  ASU Red Wolf Intercollegiate
ASU Red Wolf Intercollegiate
 at Jonesboro, Ark. 15th of 21 teams Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 7  WGLF  Gary Crossley Ford Kansas City Shootout
Gary Crossley Ford Kansas City Shootout
 at Kansas City, Mo. 13th of 15 teams Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 8  MGLF  ASU Red Wolf Intercollegiate
ASU Red Wolf Intercollegiate
 at Jonesboro, Ark. 19th of 21 teams Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 8  WGLF  Gary Crossley Ford Kansas City Shootout
Gary Crossley Ford Kansas City Shootout
 at Kansas City, Mo. 14th of 15 teams Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 9  SB  Iowa State  RON BUEL FIELD 10 - 9 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 11 -
 Sat, Apr 12
 WT&F  JIM DUNCAN INVITATIONAL  Des Moines, Iowa No Team Score
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 11 -
 Sat, Apr 12
 MT&F  JIM DUNCAN INVITATIONAL  Des Moines, Iowa No Team Score
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  ROW  Lubbers Cup  at Spring Hill, Mich.
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind. 2 - 8 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  WTEN  BRADLEY *  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind. 4 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  MTEN  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Apr 13  WGLF  Indiana State Spring Invitational
Indiana State Spring Invitational
 at Terre Haute, Ind. 3rd of 9 teams
 Sun, Apr 13  ROW  Lubbers Cup  at Spring Hill, Mich.
 Sun, Apr 13  WTEN  ILLINOIS STATE *  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER 6 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Apr 13  SB  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind. 8 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 13  MTEN  Bradley *  at Peoria, Ill. 7 - 0 (W)
 Mon, Apr 14  WGLF  Indiana State Spring Invitational
Indiana State Spring Invitational
 at Terre Haute, Ind. 6th of 9 teams
 Tue, Apr 15  SB  UNI *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa 4 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 15  SB  UNI *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa 0 - 6 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  Wichita State *  RON BUEL FIELD 2 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 18  MTEN  WICHITA STATE *  ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER 4 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  Wichita State *  RON BUEL FIELD 1 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 18  MT&F  Mt. Sac Relays  at Walnut, Calif. No Team Score
 Sat, Apr 19  MGLF  Boilermaker Invitational
Boilermaker Invitational
 at West Lafayette, Ind. 15th of 15 teams Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  MT&F  Gateway Classic  at Edwardsville, Ill. 7th of 11
STATS
 Sat, Apr 19  ROW  Drake Invitational  Des Moines, Iowa Cancelled
 Sat, Apr 19  WTEN  Wichita State *  at Wichita, Kan. 3 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  SB  Wichita State *  RON BUEL FIELD 7 - 8 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  WT&F  Gateway Classic  at Edwardsville, Ill. 6th of 13
STATS
 Sun, Apr 20  WGLF  MVC Women's Golf Championship
MVC Women's Golf Championship
 at Springfield, Ill. 6th of 10 teams Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 20  MGLF  Boilermaker Invitational
Boilermaker Invitational
 at West Lafayette, Ind. 15th of 15 teams Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 21  WGLF  MVC Women's Golf Championship
MVC Women's Golf Championship
 at Springfield, Ill. Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 22  WGLF  MVC Women's Golf Championship
MVC Women's Golf Championship
 at Springfield, Ill. Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 23 -
 Thu, Apr 24
 WT&F  DRAKE RELAYS Heptathlon/Decathlon  Des Moines, Iowa
 Wed, Apr 23 -
 Thu, Apr 24
 MT&F  DRAKE RELAYS Heptathlon/Decathlon  Des Moines, Iowa
 Wed, Apr 23  SB  UNI *  RON BUEL FIELD Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Thu, Apr 24 -
 Fri, Apr 25
 MT&F  Kip Janvrin Invitational  at Indianola, Iowa
 Thu, Apr 24 -
 Fri, Apr 25
 WT&F  Kip Janvrin Invitational  at Indianola, Iowa
 Thu, Apr 24 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 MT&F  DRAKE RELAYS  Des Moines, Iowa
 Thu, Apr 24 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 WT&F  DRAKE RELAYS  Des Moines, Iowa
 Fri, Apr 25  WTEN  MVC CHAMPIONSHIP  at Normal, Ill.
 Sat, Apr 26  MTEN  MVC Championship
MVC Championship
 at Normal, Ill.
 Sat, Apr 26  WTEN  MVC CHAMPIONSHIP  at Normal, Ill.
 Sat, Apr 26  ROW  MAAC Championship *  at Princeton, N.J.
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Indiana State *  at Terre Haute, Ind.
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Indiana State *  at Terre Haute, Ind.
 Sun, Apr 27  WTEN  MVC CHAMPIONSHIP  at Normal, Ill.
 Sun, Apr 27  SB  Indiana State *  at Terre Haute, Ind.
 Mon, Apr 28  MGLF  MVC Championship
MVC Championship
 at Silvis, Ill.
 Mon, Apr 28  SB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.
 Mon, Apr 28  SB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.
 Tue, Apr 29  MGLF  MVC Championship
MVC Championship
 at Silvis, Ill.
 Wed, Apr 30  SB  Nebraska Omaha  at Omaha, Neb.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>