Kids Club
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 22,2014 5:00 PM (CST) Women's Soccer Boise State vs Drake -
Sun Aug 24,2014 12:00 PM (CST) Women's Soccer Utah Valley vs Drake -
Fri Aug 29,2014 6:00 PM (CST) Women's Soccer Saint Louis vs Drake -
Sun Aug 31,2014 12:00 PM (CST) Women's Soccer Fresno State vs Drake -
Sun Sep 21,2014 1:00 PM (CST) Women's Soccer North Dakota State vs Drake -
Wed Sep 24,2014 5:00 PM (CST) Women's Soccer South Dakota State vs Drake -
Sun Sep 28,2014 1:00 PM (CST) Women's Soccer Evansville vs Drake -
Sun Oct 12,2014 1:00 PM (CST) Women's Soccer Omaha vs Drake -
Sat Oct 18,2014 7:00 PM (CST) Women's Soccer Missouri State vs Drake -
Sat Oct 25,2014 7:00 PM (CST) Women's Soccer Illinois State vs Drake -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.