Drake Relays
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Mon Apr 21,2014 8:00 AM (CST) Women's Golf Drake
Tue Apr 22,2014 8:00 AM (CST) Women's Golf Drake
Wed Apr 23,2014 6:00 PM (CST) Softball UNI vs Drake
Fri Apr 25,2014 2:00 PM (CST) Women's Tennis Evansville vs Drake -
Sat Apr 26,2014 10:00 AM (CST) Men's Tennis Drake -
Sat Apr 26,2014 2:00 PM (CST) Women's Tennis Drake -
Sun Apr 27,2014 10:00 AM (CST) Men's Tennis Drake -
Mon Apr 28,2014 8:00 AM (CST) Men's Golf Drake -
Tue Apr 29,2014 8:00 AM (CST) Men's Golf Drake -
Sat Aug 30,2014 6:00 PM (CST) Football Grand View College vs Drake -
Sat Sep 6,2014 6:00 PM (CST) Football Truman State vs Drake -
Sat Sep 20,2014 1:00 PM (CST) Football Marist vs Drake -
Sat Oct 11,2014 1:00 PM (CST) Football Davidson vs Drake -
Sat Oct 25,2014 12:00 PM (CST) Football Butler vs Drake -
Sat Nov 1,2014 1:00 PM (CST) Football San Diego vs Drake -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.