WBB Flex Pack
MBB Flex Packs
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Sep 20,2014 12:00 PM (CST) Men's Soccer Drake vs Missouri-Kansas City
Sat Sep 20,2014 1:00 PM (CST) Football Marist vs Drake
Sat Sep 20,2014 4:41 PM (CST) Volleyball Loyola vs Drake
Sat Sep 20,2014 6:45 PM (CST) Volleyball Loyola (IL) vs Drake -
Sun Sep 21,2014 1:00 PM (CST) Women's Soccer North Dakota State vs Drake
Mon Sep 22,2014 12:00 AM (CST) Women's Golf Drake
Tue Sep 23,2014 8:00 AM (CST) Women's Golf Drake -
Wed Sep 24,2014 5:00 PM (CST) Women's Soccer South Dakota vs Drake -
Fri Sep 26,2014 10:00 PM (CST) Men's Soccer Drake vs Cal Poly -
Sat Sep 27,2014 6:45 PM (CST) Volleyball UNI vs Drake -
Sun Sep 28,2014 8:00 AM (CST) Men's Golf Drake -
Sun Sep 28,2014 1:00 PM (CST) Women's Soccer Evansville vs Drake -
Sun Sep 28,2014 8:00 PM (CST) Men's Soccer Drake vs UC Santa Barbara -
Mon Sep 29,2014 8:00 AM (CST) Men's Golf Drake -
Tue Sep 30,2014 8:00 AM (CST) Men's Golf Drake -
Tue Oct 7,2014 7:00 PM (CST) Men's Soccer Creighton vs Drake -
Fri Oct 10,2014 6:45 PM (CST) Volleyball SIU vs Drake -
Sat Oct 11,2014 1:00 PM (CST) Football Davidson vs Drake -
Sat Oct 11,2014 6:45 PM (CST) Volleyball Evansville vs Drake -
Sat Oct 11,2014 7:00 PM (CST) Men's Soccer Loyola-Chicago vs Drake -
Sun Oct 12,2014 1:00 PM (CST) Women's Soccer Omaha vs Drake -
Sat Oct 18,2014 7:00 PM (CST) Women's Soccer Missouri State vs Drake -
Tue Oct 21,2014 7:00 PM (CST) Men's Soccer Western Illinois vs Drake -
Sat Oct 25,2014 12:00 PM (CST) Football Butler vs Drake -
Sat Oct 25,2014 4:00 PM (CST) Men's Soccer Evansville vs Drake -
Sat Oct 25,2014 7:00 PM (CST) Women's Soccer Illinois State vs Drake -
Tue Oct 28,2014 6:50 PM (CST) Men's Soccer Drake vs Omaha -
Fri Oct 31,2014 6:45 PM (CST) Volleyball Wichita St. vs Drake -
Sat Nov 1,2014 1:00 PM (CST) Football San Diego vs Drake -
Sat Nov 1,2014 6:45 PM (CST) Volleyball Missouri State vs Drake -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (CST) Men's Soccer Central Arkansas vs Drake -
Sat Nov 8,2014 1:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Coe College vs Drake -
Sat Nov 8,2014 7:00 PM (CST) Soccer (M) Drake vs Bradley -
Sat Nov 15,2014 6:45 PM (CST) Volleyball Indiana State vs Drake -
Sun Nov 16,2014 1:45 PM (CST) Volleyball Illinois State vs Drake -
Tue Nov 25,2014 7:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball IUPUI vs Drake -
Sat Dec 6,2014 1:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball North Dakota vs Drake -
Mon Dec 15,2014 7:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Jackson State vs Drake -
Mon Dec 22,2014 7:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Simpson College vs Drake -
Wed Dec 31,2014 5:05 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Wichita State vs Drake -
Sat Jan 10,2015 2:05 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Northern Iowa vs Drake -
Sat Jan 17,2015 2:05 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Indiana State vs Drake -
Tue Jan 20,2015 7:05 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Illinois State vs Drake -
Sat Jan 31,2015 2:05 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Evansville vs Drake -
Wed Feb 4,2015 7:05 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Southern Illinois vs Drake -
Wed Feb 4,2015 7:05 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Southern Illinois vs Drake -
Wed Feb 11,2015 7:05 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Bradley vs Drake -
Sun Feb 22,2015 12:00 AM (CST) Men's Basketball Missouri State vs Drake -
Wed Feb 25,2015 7:05 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Loyola-Chicago vs Drake -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.