Kids Club

** Please review pages 19-20 of the student athlete handbook before contacting a coach**


Drake Coach

Recruiting Area

Chris Creighton

Chris.Creighton@drake.edu

Central Iowa

Rick Fox

Rick.Fox@drake.edu

 

North and West Chicago Suburbs, Illinois, Kentucky, West Virginia, District of Columbia, Virginia, Tennessee, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, South Carolina, North Carolina

 

Brad McCaslin

Brad.McCaslin@drake.edu

 

 

Texas, Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota, Wyoming, Montana, Arizona, New Mexico, Arkansas

 

 

Todd Frakes

Todd.Frakes@drake.edu

 

 

Wisconsin, Kansas, Michigan, Western Missouri

 

 

Bill Charles

Bill.Charles@drake.edu

 

Western Iowa, Nebraska

 

Mark Nicolet

Mark.Nicolet@drake.edu

 

South Suburbs of Chicago, Chicago, Indiana, Oklahoma, Ohio, Pennslyvania, Maryland, New Jersey, Rhode Island, New York, Delaware, Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine

 

 Kahlil Carter

 Kahlil.Carter@drake.edu

 


 

 Eastern Iowa


Dain Taylor

Dain.Taylor@drake.edu

 

St. Louis, Southern Missouri, Colorado, California, Neveda, Utah, Idaho, Washington,Oregon, Alaska