Drake Relays
Mobile Apps
Drake Relays Tickets
Uploaded Ad
2014 Golf Outing
Shivers Basketball Practice Facility
Drake Relays Brick Program
stop
Presented by UPS
MORE HEADLINES >
1
BULLDOG VISION
EXCLUSIVE LIVE & ON-DEMAND AUDIO & VIDEO
Presented by Mercy
Launch Bulldog Vision |  LOGIN ▾
Member Login
Password
JOIN NOW
LIVE EVENTS  >LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Monday , April 21, 2014
10:30 AM
Drake Relays  The Beautiful Bulldog...
Location
MORE SOFTBALL
 | 
http://www.adidas.com/
    Wednesday, April 23
Softball
6:00 PM
vs. UNI
    Saturday , April 26
Softball
12:00 PM
at Indiana State
 
Softball
2:00 PM
at Indiana State
 
    Sunday , April 27
Softball
12:00 PM
at Indiana State
 
    Monday , April 28
Softball
3:00 PM
at Illinois State
 
Softball
5:00 PM
at Illinois State
 
    Wednesday, April 30
Softball
7:00 PM
at Nebraska Omaha
 
    Saturday , May 03
Softball
12:00 PM
vs. Bradley
Softball
2:00 PM
vs. Bradley
    Sunday , May 04
Softball
12:00 PM
vs. Bradley
    Tuesday , May 06
Softball
4:00 PM
at Iowa State
 
    Thursday , May 08
Softball
TBA
at TBA
 
SATURDAY , APRIL 19
Softball
12:00 PM
vs. Wichita State
7 - 8 (L)
FRIDAY , APRIL 18
Softball
4:00 PM
vs. Wichita State
1 - 2 (L)
Softball
2:00 PM
vs. Wichita State
2 - 4 (L)
TUESDAY , APRIL 15
Softball
6:00 PM
at UNI
0 - 6 (L)
Softball
4:00 PM
at UNI
4 - 1 (W)
SUNDAY , APRIL 13
Softball
12:00 PM
at Evansville
8 - 0 (W)
SATURDAY , APRIL 12
Softball
2:00 PM
at Evansville
4 - 2 (W)
Softball
12:00 PM
at Evansville
2 - 8 (L)
WEDNESDAY, APRIL 09
Softball
5:00 PM
vs. Iowa State
10 - 9 (W)
SUNDAY , APRIL 06
Softball
12:00 PM
vs. Missouri State
3 - 2 (W)
SIGN UP FOR E-MAIL UPDATES
Advertisement
Hy-Vee Road Races
Hy-Vee Road Races
Practice Facility
Spike's Kids Club
Bulldog Club
Drake Relays
Social Media Rewards
Bulldog Club
Spike's Kids Club
http://shop.godrakebulldogs.com/
Tickets
Donate
Spike's Army
Online Store