Kids Club
Mobile Apps
Shivers Basketball Practice Facility
Uploaded Ad
Volleyball
Football vs. Marist
Women's Soccer
Football mm
stop
Presented by UPS
MORE HEADLINES >
BULLDOG VISION
EXCLUSIVE LIVE & ON-DEMAND AUDIO & VIDEO
Presented by Mercy
Launch Bulldog Vision |  LOGIN ▾
Member Login
Password
JOIN NOW
LIVE EVENTS  >LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Friday , September 19, 2014
06:50 PM
Volleyball  Drake vs Bradley
Location
 | 
http://www.adidas.com/
    Wednesday, September 17
Men's Soccer
12:00 PM
at DePaul
    Saturday , September 20
Men's Soccer
1:00 PM
at UMKC
    Friday , September 26
Men's Soccer
10:00 PM
at Cal Poly
 
    Sunday , September 28
Men's Soccer
8:00 PM
at UC Santa Barbara
 
    Saturday , October 04
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
at Missouri State
 
    Tuesday , October 07
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. CREIGHTON
    Saturday , October 11
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. LOYOLA
    Saturday , October 18
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
at SIU Edwardsville
 
    Tuesday , October 21
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. WESTERN ILLINOIS
    Saturday , October 25
Men's Soccer
4:00 PM
vs. EVANSVILLE
    Tuesday , October 28
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
at Nebraska Omaha
    Saturday , November 01
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. CENTRAL ARKANSAS
    Saturday , November 08
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
at Bradley
    Wednesday, November 12
Men's Soccer
TBA
at MVC Championship Quarterfinals
 
    Friday , November 14
Men's Soccer
TBA
at MVC Championship Semifinals
 
SATURDAY , SEPTEMBER 13
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
at Marquette
0 - 2 (L)
MONDAY , SEPTEMBER 08
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. UIC (ILLINOIS AT CHICAGO)
0 - 1 (L)
FRIDAY , SEPTEMBER 05
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. GREEN BAY
3 - 1 (W)
SUNDAY , AUGUST 31
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. MILWAUKEE
0 - 2 (L)
FRIDAY , AUGUST 29
Men's Soccer
8:00 PM
vs. HOUSTON BAPTIST
2 - 2 (T)
FRIDAY , AUGUST 22
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. LUTHER (EXHIBITION)
1 - 2 (L)
SIGN UP FOR E-MAIL UPDATES
Advertisement
Uploaded Ad
Spike's Kids Club
Bulldog Club
Social Media Rewards
Bulldog Club
Spike's Kids Club
Back to School
Tickets
Donate
Spike's Army
Back to School