WBB Flex Pack
MBB Flex Packs
Mobile Apps
Basketball Season Tickets
Shivers Basketball Practice Facility
Uploaded Ad
Women's Soccer
#DU10for10
Basketball Tip Off Breakfast
stop
Presented by UPS
MORE HEADLINES >
BULLDOG VISION
EXCLUSIVE LIVE & ON-DEMAND AUDIO & VIDEO
Presented by Mercy
Launch Bulldog Vision |  LOGIN ▾
Member Login
Password
JOIN NOW
LIVE EVENTS  >LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Saturday, September 27, 2014
06:50 PM
Volleyball  Drake vs UNI
Location
 | 
http://www.adidas.com/
    Wednesday, September 24
Women's Soccer
5:30 PM
vs. SOUTH DAKOTA
    Sunday , September 28
Women's Soccer
1:00 PM
vs. EVANSVILLE
    Saturday , October 04
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
at Northern Iowa
 
    Wednesday, October 08
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
at Loyola
 
    Sunday , October 12
Women's Soccer
1:00 PM
vs. NEBRASKA OMAHA
    Saturday , October 18
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. MISSOURI STATE
    Saturday , October 25
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. ILLINOIS STATE
    Thursday , October 30
Women's Soccer
6:00 PM
at Indiana State
 
    Sunday , November 02
Women's Soccer
TBA
at MVC Championship Quarterfinals
 
    Friday , November 07
Women's Soccer
TBA
at MVC Championship Semifinals
 
    Sunday , November 09
Women's Soccer
TBA
at MVC Championship
 
SUNDAY , SEPTEMBER 21
Women's Soccer
1:00 PM
vs. NORTH DAKOTA STATE
3 - 0 (W)
FRIDAY , SEPTEMBER 19
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
at Iowa State
0 - 2 (L)
SUNDAY , SEPTEMBER 14
Women's Soccer
1:00 PM
at Western Illinois
2 - 0 (W)
FRIDAY , SEPTEMBER 12
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
at SIU Edwardsville
2 - 1 (W)
SUNDAY , SEPTEMBER 07
Women's Soccer
3:30 PM
at Creighton
3 - 4 (L)
FRIDAY , SEPTEMBER 05
Women's Soccer
6:00 PM
at South Dakota State
2 - 3 (L)
SUNDAY , AUGUST 31
Women's Soccer
12:00 PM
vs. FRESNO STATE
2 - 1 (W)
FRIDAY , AUGUST 29
Women's Soccer
6:00 PM
vs. SAINT LOUIS
1 - 2 (L)
SUNDAY , AUGUST 24
Women's Soccer
12:00 PM
at Utah Valley
1 - 0 (W)
FRIDAY , AUGUST 22
Women's Soccer
5:00 PM
at Boise State
0 - 3 (L)
SIGN UP FOR E-MAIL UPDATES
Advertisement
Basketball Season Tickets
#DU10for10
Men's Basketball Season Tickets
Spike's Kids Club
Bulldog Club
Women's Basketball Season Tickets
Bulldog Club
Spike's Kids Club
Social Media Rewards
Back to School
Tickets
Donate
Spike's Army
Back to School