Drake Relays
Football - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 7 - 4 Conference: 6 - 2 Home: 4 - 2 Away: 3 - 2 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Aug 30  GRAND VIEW DRAKE STADIUM 22 - 45 (L)
STATS
  1350 KRNT Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 06  TRUMAN STATE DRAKE STADIUM 13 - 7 (W)
STATS
  1350 KRNT Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 13  at Western Illinois at Macomb, Ill. 13 - 38 (L)
STATS
  1350 KRNT Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 20  MARIST (Parents and Family Weekend) * DRAKE STADIUM 21 - 6 (W)
STATS
  1350 KRNT Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 04  at Jacksonville * at Jacksonville, Fla. 14 - 29 (L)
STATS
  1350 KRNT Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 11  DAVIDSON * DRAKE STADIUM 51 - 14 (W)
STATS
  1350 KRNT Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 18  at Valparaiso * at Valparaiso, Ind. 17 - 9 (W)
STATS
  1350 KRNT Live Stats Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 25  BUTLER (Homecoming) * DRAKE STADIUM 21 - 19 (W)
STATS
  1350 KRNT Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 01  SAN DIEGO * DRAKE STADIUM 14 - 17 (L)
STATS
  1350 KRNT Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 08  at Dayton * at Dayton, Ohio 34 - 30 (W)
STATS
  1350 KRNT Photo Gallery Live Stats Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 22  at Stetson * at DeLand, Fla. 27 - 15 (W)
STATS
  1350 KRNT Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>