Football Season Tickets
Football - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CST) Results Media
  Sat, Sep 05  WILLIAM JEWELL Drake Stadium   6:00 p.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  Live Video Available - Link available at start timeExternal Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 12  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D.   5:00 p.m.
  External Live Event
  Sat, Sep 19  South Dakota at Vermillion, S.D.   2:00 p.m.
  External Live Event
  Sat, Sep 26  STETSON (Parents and Family Weekend) * Drake Stadium   1:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start timeExternal Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 03  Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 10  VALPARAISO (Homecoming) * Drake Stadium   1:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sat, Oct 17  San Diego * at San Diego, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 24  JACKSONVILLE * Drake Stadium   1:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sat, Oct 31  Morehead State * at Morehead, Ky.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 14  Butler * at Indianapolis, Ind.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 21  DAYTON * Drake Stadium   1:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season