Drake Relays
Upcoming Live Events
spacer   Upcoming Live Events spacer
spacer
* - FAQ
Sport: Event Type:
  Start Time Sport Description
View/Listen
Speed *
Register
  Video Sun Feb 1,2015 12:45 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball: Drake vs. Wichita State
Event has Started

Log in to view
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Feb 4,2015 6:45 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball: Drake vs. Southern Illinois
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Feb 7,2015 6:30 PM (CST) Men's Basketball UNI MBB vs. Drake
UNI MBB vs. Drake
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Feb 11,2015 6:45 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball: Drake vs. Bradley
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Feb 20,2015 6:50 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball: Drake vs. Evansville
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Feb 22,2015 3:50 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball: Drake vs. Indiana State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Feb 25,2015 6:50 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball: Drake vs. Loyola
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Thu Mar 5,2015 6:45 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball: Drake vs. Bradley
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Mar 7,2015 1:45 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball: Drake vs. Loyola
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Mar 21,2015 11:45 AM (CST) Softball Drake Softball vs. Evansville
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Mar 22,2015 11:45 AM (CST) Softball Drake Softball vs. Evansville
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Apr 1,2015 5:15 PM (CST) Softball Drake Softball vs. Iowa
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Apr 3,2015 1:45 PM (CST) Softball Drake Softball vs. Loyola
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Apr 4,2015 11:45 AM (CST) Softball Drake Softball vs. Loyola
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Apr 14,2015 3:45 PM (CST) Softball Drake Softball vs. UNI
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Apr 18,2015 11:45 AM (CST) Softball Drake Softball vs. Indiana State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Apr 19,2015 11:45 AM (CST) Softball Drake Softball vs. Indiana State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Apr 21,2015 5:45 PM (CST) Softball Drake Softball vs. Iowa State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat May 2,2015 11:45 AM (CST) Softball Drake Softball vs. Illinois State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun May 3,2015 11:45 AM (CST) Softball Drake Softball vs. Illinois State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
Media Keys:   Video - Video Event   Audio - Audio Event   Chat - Live Chat Event

Refresh this page