Kids Club
Shivers Basketball Practice Facility
Uploaded Ad
Mobile Apps
stop
Presented by UPS
MORE HEADLINES >
1
BULLDOG VISION
EXCLUSIVE LIVE & ON-DEMAND AUDIO & VIDEO
Presented by Mercy
Launch Bulldog Vision |  LOGIN ▾
Member Login
Password
JOIN NOW
LIVE EVENTS  >LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Friday , September 05, 2014
05:50 PM
Soccer  Women's Soccer: Drake...
Location
 | 
http://www.adidas.com/
    Tuesday , August 12
Women's Soccer
6:00 PM
at Milwaukee (Exhibition)
 
    Saturday , August 16
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. GRAND VIEW (EXHIBITION)
 
    Friday , August 22
Women's Soccer
5:00 PM
at Boise State
 
    Sunday , August 24
Women's Soccer
12:00 PM
at Utah Valley State
 
    Friday , August 29
Women's Soccer
6:00 PM
vs. SAINT LOUIS
 
    Sunday , August 31
Women's Soccer
12:00 PM
vs. FRESNO STATE
 
    Friday , September 05
Women's Soccer
6:00 PM
at South Dakota State
 
    Sunday , September 07
Women's Soccer
3:30 PM
at Creighton
 
    Friday , September 12
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
at SIU Edwardsville
 
    Sunday , September 14
Women's Soccer
1:00 PM
at Western Illinois
 
    Friday , September 19
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
at Iowa State
 
    Sunday , September 21
Women's Soccer
1:00 PM
vs. NORTH DAKOTA STATE
 
    Wednesday, September 24
Women's Soccer
5:30 PM
vs. SOUTH DAKOTA
 
    Sunday , September 28
Women's Soccer
1:00 PM
vs. EVANSVILLE
 
    Saturday , October 04
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
at Northern Iowa
 
SIGN UP FOR E-MAIL UPDATES
Advertisement
Uploaded Ad
Spike's Kids Club
Bulldog Club
Social Media Rewards
Bulldog Club
Spike's Kids Club
Online Store
Tickets
Donate
Spike's Army
Online Store