Kids Club
Mobile Apps
Shivers Basketball Practice Facility
Uploaded Ad
Volleyball
Football vs. Marist
Women's Soccer
#DU10for10
Football mm
stop
Presented by UPS
MORE HEADLINES >
1
BULLDOG VISION
EXCLUSIVE LIVE & ON-DEMAND AUDIO & VIDEO
Presented by Mercy
Launch Bulldog Vision |  LOGIN ▾
Member Login
Password
JOIN NOW
LIVE EVENTS  >LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Friday , September 19, 2014
06:50 PM
Volleyball  Drake vs Bradley
Location
 | 
http://www.adidas.com/
    Friday , September 19
Men's Tennis
All Day
vs. ROGER KNAPP INVITATIONAL
 
    Saturday , September 20
Men's Tennis
All Day
vs. ROGER KNAPP INVITATIONAL
 
    Sunday , September 21
Men's Tennis
All Day
vs. ROGER KNAPP INVITATIONAL
 
    Saturday , September 27
Men's Tennis
All Day
at ITA All-American Championship
 
    Sunday , September 28
Men's Tennis
All Day
at ITA All-American Championship
 
    Monday , September 29
Men's Tennis
All Day
at ITA All-American Championship
 
    Tuesday , September 30
Men's Tennis
All Day
at ITA All-American Championship
 
    Thursday , October 09
Men's Tennis
All Day
at ITA Central Regional
 
    Friday , October 10
Men's Tennis
All Day
at ITA Central Regional
 
    Saturday , October 11
Men's Tennis
All Day
at ITA Central Regional
 
    Sunday , October 12
Men's Tennis
All Day
at ITA Central Regional
 
    Monday , October 13
Men's Tennis
All Day
at ITA Central Regional
 
    Friday , October 31
Men's Tennis
All Day
vs. BULLDOG JAMBOREE
 
    Saturday , November 01
Men's Tennis
All Day
vs. BULLDOG JAMBOREE
 
    Sunday , November 02
Men's Tennis
All Day
vs. BULLDOG JAMBOREE
 
THURSDAY , MAY 22
Men's Tennis
All Day
at NCAA Men's Tennis Championship
- ()
WEDNESDAY, MAY 21
Men's Tennis
All Day
at NCAA Men's Tennis Championship
- ()
FRIDAY , MAY 09
Men's Tennis
1:00 PM
at Memphis
3 - 4 (L)
SUNDAY , APRIL 27
Men's Tennis
10:00 AM
at Wichita State
4 - 0 (W)
SATURDAY , APRIL 26
Men's Tennis
10:00 AM
at Illinois State
4 - 0 (W)
FRIDAY , APRIL 18
Men's Tennis
2:00 PM
vs. WICHITA STATE
4 - 0 (W)
 
SUNDAY , APRIL 13
Men's Tennis
1:00 PM
at Bradley
7 - 0 (W)
 
SATURDAY , APRIL 12
Men's Tennis
6:00 PM
at Illinois State
6 - 1 (W)
 
SUNDAY , APRIL 06
Men's Tennis
10:00 AM
vs. DENVER
5 - 2 (W)
 
FRIDAY , APRIL 04
Men's Tennis
3:00 PM
vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
6 - 1 (W)
 
SIGN UP FOR E-MAIL UPDATES
Advertisement
#DU10for10
Spike's Kids Club
Bulldog Club
Bulldog Club
Spike's Kids Club
Social Media Rewards
Back to School
Tickets
Donate
Spike's Army
Back to School